Log in

  • Home
  • Annual Awards Luncheon

Annual Awards Luncheon

  • 13 Jul 2024
  • 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Iowa State Bar Association
  • 27


Please join us in honoring our Annual Award Winners! Stephanie Wright is the 2024 Gertrude Rush Award Winner, and Judge Mary Tabor is the 2024 Arabella Mansfield winner.  Your registration will include lunch and dessert.  Lunch will begin around 11:30, and then award recipients will be honored around 12:00. The event will conclude around 1:00PM.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software